About us

projects

22

projects

employee

77

employees

time

5

years on market

Meet the leader of private aerospace activities in Kazakhstan – KazAeroSpace. During its short history (the company was founded in 2015), a friendly team of like-minded people was able to change the attitude of the public and big business to the use of aerospace technologies for purposes previously unseen. In general, the emergence of such a concept as “Kazakhstan’s private space company” is already an extraordinary and even significant event for our country.

There is a trend all over the world when space and business are converging, KazAeroSpace keeps its finger on the pulse of all trends in this difficult matter. The company’s motto is discovering the unknown.

The main activity of the company is to create products and provide services in the field of Smart City and 3D city modeling. The company has its own developments and certificates of authorship, human resources, and experience in various fields.

KazAeroSpace has the skills and experience in the following areas:

  • aerial photography;
  • geodesy;
  • geographic information systems;
  • information technology (IT);
  • 3D modeling, VR.

KazAeroSpace is a 3D geographic information system developer. The advantages of this system are the ability to fill with various data and integrate with any databases, which gives complete information about the city in one window by means of graphic – cartographic 3D visualization of data. The system data architecture allows, conducts data analytics in one click.

3D geographic information system allows solving the existing problems of the region in terms of:

  • prevention of terrorist threats;
  • efficient / targeted use of land resources;
  • identification of illegal subsoil users;
  • environmental monitoring of spills and leaks of oil and oil products;
  • attracting investment to the region by creating an investment card;
  • increasing tax revenues by increasing the taxable base by creating a geo-tax map;
  • reducing corruption risks through the creation and automation of public services.

For the first time, the company has implemented a project to search for and identify drug-containing plants and illegal subsoil users using satellite data from Earth remote sensing.

KazAeroSpace is the official distributor of KazEOSat-1 and KazEOSat-2 images all over the world, as well as the distributor of Airbus Defense and Space.

KazAeroSpace is a resident and conducts joint development with Nazarbayev University students. The customers of the company are ministries and akimats, large organizations and companies in all spheres of the economy, defense and security of Kazakhstan.

For the company, the most important thing is the continuous growth of competence, it is through the growth of human capital that the company tries to evaluate its results. The company’s policy is that we invest most of our income in R&D and training of specialists, in search of new solutions.

Structure

Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1

О компании

projects

22

проектов

employee

77

сотрудников

time

5

лет на рынке

Знакомьтесь, лидер частной аэрокосмической деятельности Казахстана – компания KazAeroSpace. За свою недолгую историю (компания основана в 2015 году) дружная команда единомышленников смогла изменить отношение общественности и крупного бизнеса к использованию аэрокосмических технологий, для целей ранее невиданных. Вообще, появление такого понятия, как «казахстанская частная космическая компания» – это уже для нашей страны событие неординарное и даже знаковое.

Во всем мире наблюдается тренд, когда космос и бизнес сближаются, KazAeroSpace держит руку на пульсе всех тенденций в этом нелегком деле. Девиз компании – открывая неизведанное.

Основным видом деятельности компании является создания продуктов и оказания услуг в области Смарт-сити и 3Д моделирования городов. Компания обладает собственными разработками и авторскими свидетельствами к ним, кадровым потенциалом и опытом работы в различных сферах.

KazAeroSpace обладает навыками и опытом в сферах:

  • аэрокосмосъемка;
  • геодезия;
  • геоинформационные системы;
  • информационные технологии (IT);
  • 3D моделирование, VR.

KazAeroSpace является разработчиком 3D геоинформационной системы. Преимущества данной системы в возможности наполнением различными данными и интеграциями с любыми базами данных, что дает полную информацию о городе в одном окне по средствам графическо - картограграфической 3Д визуализации данных. Архитектура данных системы позволяет, проводит аналитику данных в один клик.

3D геоинформационная система позволяет решать имеющиеся проблемы области в части:

  • предотвращение террористических угроз;
  • эффективное/целевое использование земельных ресурсов;
  • выявление незаконных недропользователей;
  • экологический мониторинг розливов и утечек нефти и нефтепродуктов;
  • привлечение инвестиций в регион за счет создания инвестиционной карты;
  • повышение налоговых поступлений за счет увеличения налогооблагаемой базу путем создания геоналоговой карты;
  • снижение коррупционных рисков за счет создания и автоматизации государственных услуг.

Компания впервые реализовала проект по поиску и выявлению наркосодержащих растений и незаконных недропользователей с использованием спутниковых данных дистанционного зондирования Земли.

KazAeroSpace является официальным дистрибьютором снимков KаzEOSat-1 и KazEOSat-2 по всему миру, а также дистрибьютором компании Airbus Defence and Space.

KazAeroSpace является резидентом и проводит совместные разработки со студентами Назарбаев Университет. Заказчиками компании являются министерства и акиматы, крупные организации и компании во всех сферах экономики, обороны и безопасности Казахстана.

Для компании самое главное — непрерывный рост компетенции, именно через прирост человеческого капитала компания старается оценивать свои результаты. Политика компании такова, что мы инвестируем большую часть дохода в НИОКР и обучение специалистов, в поиск новых решений.

Структура

Structure
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1
Partner1